Inaugural Virtual Story Time w/ Cocoa Santa


Hey Carter! Books is spreading the gift of holiday cheer and representation by hosting Virtual Storytime with Cocoa Santa. Beginning on Sunday, November 29th at 10:30 AM (EST), and every following Sunday until Christmas, Cocoa Santa will read a book from Hey Carter! Books series. There will also be giveaways and a holiday singalong.
Each child who attends the storytime will receive a special gift in the mail from Cocoa Santa that includes a Hey Carter! Books coloring book and a multicultural crayons pack. Virtual Storytime with Cocoa Santa is an opportunity for children of color to enjoy a Christmas moment with a Santa who looks like them.
Storytimes:

November 29th at 7:30 AM (PST), 9:30 AM (CST), 10:30 AM (EST)

December 6th at 7:30 AM (PST), 9:30 AM (CST), 10:30 AM (EST)

December 13th at 7:30 AM (PST), 9:30 AM (CST), 10:30 AM (EST)

December 20th at 7:30 AM (PST), 9:30 AM (CST), 10:30 AM (EST)

Tickets for storytime with Cocoa Santa can be purchased at
>